I hate confusion

So, I just had what I believe to be the first in a series of conversations that will lead to my eventual divorce.

Still not exactly sure what to make of all of this, but I think it’s a good thing.  I really think that we cannot overcome our problems and will just have to make a clean break.

The question now becomes: when do I start looking for someone new?  Women are out there all over the place.  Hell, I met two just at my interview that show some serious potential.

Fucking hell I don’t know what to do…

Leave a comment

Filed under marriage

Leave a Reply

