I really don’t want to hate christianity, but they make it so hard

Most of my family is christian and the last thing I want to do is hate what they believe, but others associated with what they believe keep doing ridiculous and idiotic things that essentially leave me no choice but to think less and less of christianity as a whole. MAYBE, if such people were ridiculed by more intelligent christians might I disregard the actions of the few. However, I’ve seen far too much of this that the christian community not only condones, but endorses. Just when I think they hit bottom someone throws them a shovel.

And people ask me why I’m an apathetic agnostic…

Leave a comment

Filed under christianity, crazy, just sad, pet peeve, religion

Leave a Reply

