I’m famous! And a quick update

Yay! I’ve been added to the Dawkins Out Campaign blogroll! This, like, makes me famous now, right?

Apologies to the dozen of you or so who have stopped by in my absence the past monthish. I’ve been in a lot of terrible places due both to personal issues and grad school issues. Both are being taken care of, and at least one of them will be over tomorrow. I have to retake a portion of my qualifying exam tomorrow to determine if I’m allowed to stay in the program. No worries though, I’m much more prepared now than I was the first time around. I worry more about my other friends who also have to retake portions of the exam. I hope they are now as prepared as I am.

Well, off to do some slice staining and talk prep. I’ll be back soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under crazy, grad school, marriage

Leave a Reply

