Dating

So I’ve kind of realized something in the past week: I haven’t been on a real date in about a decade.

A motherfuckin’ decade!

Now I’m really quite conscious of this and not quite sure what to do about it. Is the best course of action to just play it cool and say “whatever happens happens and I’m alright with that” or is that not the right attitude?
 
Just wondering for the next time I find myself out with a woman and unsure of how to handle myself.

In other news, I get my new apartment keys tomorrow, and move in next Sunday. Jesus, so many things I still need to buy. And then the wife and I need to sort out what stays and what goes. That’ll be a blast…

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

